Main » 2014 » January » 29 » Upcoming Events
1:54 PM
Upcoming Events

Greetings Confederation Members,


On top of the two main Tournaments that I am about to explain to you all, please don’t forget to come out to our Arcade Night on Monday and Clan Scrimmage Night on Wednesday.  To find out more information, simply click on the respective logos located to the right of this post.

Our first Tournament this week is being held on Friday, January 31st, 2014 at 6pm CST / 7pm EST.  It is a tournament designed by our very own, Keeper-Motion.  This tournament will consist of two brackets:

  • Bracket A will be invite only and will also include our current Keepers
  • Bracket B will be open to any member of The Confederation who wishes to play (Gold/Plat+ Recommended)

The winner of each bracket will face one another in a 1v1 Final Showdown at the conclusion of the Tournament.  If you would like to participate or view the complete list of rules / participant list, please click here.


To sign up for the Keepers Open Tournament, do not click "Events", instead click the link provided above.

 

Our second event will be held on Saturday, February 1st, 2014 at 7pm CST / 8pm EST.  It will be our 3rd StarFleet Tournament: Bronze-Gold.  As you may notice, this tournament will be designed for our lower league players.  It will be a 16 man 1v1 Tournament and will follow the same procedures as our previous StarFleet Tournaments.

To sign-up or view the complete set of rules, please click here or click the "Events” tab at the top of the webpage. 

 

Cheers,

 

Domestic Advisor Oblivion

Views: 374 | Added by: CrunChy | Rating: 0.0/0