This Looks Familiar

Want to discuss the latest trending eSports topics? Do so here!
Post Reply
User avatar
ShazamPoof
Posts: 327
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 11:17 pm

Thu Mar 13, 2014 11:28 pm

I looks like great minds think alike. This is whatTeam Liquidrecently posted.

ConFed does it bigger and better than Team Liquid. Just Sayin.
SuiChoy
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2013 4:14 pm

Mon Mar 17, 2014 9:49 pm

Haha one step ahead!
Belgarath
Posts: 598
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2014 1:27 pm

Tue Mar 18, 2014 8:09 am

lol, ConFed always wins!
User avatar
ZZZ
Posts: 792
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 12:43 am

Tue Mar 18, 2014 1:57 pm

#ConFedSwag
ZZZ
The Confederation
Admiral
United Military Command
*Salutes*
KrakkeN
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 13, 2014 9:32 am

Sun Apr 13, 2014 10:36 am

ConFed will be bigger than team liquid give it time Image
Finrod
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 06, 2014 5:34 pm

Sat May 10, 2014 9:18 pm

confed OP!!
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest