Whos everyone's favorite player? one from each race.

Want to discuss the latest trending eSports topics? Do so here!
Shadow
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2014 11:08 pm

Mon Jun 23, 2014 12:59 am

p- HuK
t- Marineking
z- Violet
User avatar
ShazamPoof
Posts: 327
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 11:17 pm

Thu Jun 26, 2014 12:41 am

You're not just saying Huk because he used to be in this clan are you?
User avatar
CursOr
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2014 1:54 am

Mon Jul 07, 2014 10:11 pm

Zerg: Stephano
Terran: MMA
Protoss: Pigbaby

(broodwar z=sAviOr, t=Light, p=JangBi)
User avatar
Warbeak
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Jul 08, 2014 3:46 pm

Tue Jul 08, 2014 4:32 pm

Sc2
z: Ret
t: Demuslim
p: Nony

sc:bw
z: Jaedong
t: Nada
p: Nal_Ra
User avatar
Edred
Posts: 225
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 8:13 pm

Sun Jul 13, 2014 12:42 am

P - HuK, Pigbaby, and Incontrol's stream is fucking funny oh my god. Also, whenever Stork plays I pay attention, he's been getting good results lately and I hope the last dragon wakes up from his long slumber.
Z - Jaedong, Scarlett, and anytime soO or any other SKTelecom T1 zergs are playing, I'll tune in.
T - Taeja, Fantasy, and Flash...the latter two mostly because I hope they wake up and remember they have better mechanics than everyone in the world with exception to Jaedong.
EpicPenguin
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Jul 13, 2014 1:29 pm

Sun Jul 13, 2014 4:33 pm

i like polt a lot Image im not even t but he seems fun Image
Cort
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 17, 2014 6:29 pm

Fri Jul 18, 2014 12:44 am

Zerg: Jaedong/Scarlett/viOLet
Protoss: Liquid Hero/CJ Hero/PigBaby
Terran: Maru/Polt/Bomber
Splynn
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 1:02 am

Fri Jul 18, 2014 1:29 am

Zerg: Jaedong. Loved him since BW, can't stop now.

Terran: Probably Maru? I really liked Thorzain's play when he was actively playing. I love watching terran do that awesome boa constrictor play where they just slowly squeeze the life out of their opponent.

Protoss: Huk / Nony. I also really like Rain.
Guest

Thu Oct 16, 2014 2:01 pm

Pusan
Nada
July

ok...

MVP/ Polt, Kas
soO/ Hyun, Leeknock
Rain/ Classic, Parting
User avatar
Alaska
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Sep 22, 2014 8:04 am

Sat Nov 29, 2014 4:40 pm

Zerg : Scarlett

Protoss: Scarlett

Terran:...I'm sure Scarlett plays terran as well
Image
User avatar
Vegeta
Posts: 131
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 2:19 pm

Tue Feb 10, 2015 9:22 pm

Zerg - Jaedong
Protoss - PartinG
Terran - QXC
User avatar
remo
Posts: 977
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2014 12:34 am

Mon Feb 16, 2015 2:10 pm

User avatar
FallenAngel
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Jan 22, 2015 12:55 am

Thu Feb 19, 2015 3:38 pm

Zerg - Life

Terran - Flash/Bomber (cant pick one)

Protoss - MC
User avatar
KinGoFBlunts
Posts: 257
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 11:46 pm

Tue Mar 24, 2015 8:28 pm

LiFE

Maru

PartinG
Image
User avatar
Sircastor
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2015 11:56 pm

Thu Apr 09, 2015 6:07 pm

protoss Parting

terran FLash

Zerg STephano
User avatar
Gigglesmirk
Posts: 231
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2014 8:45 pm

Thu Apr 09, 2015 6:33 pm

Motherfucking ZEST
Platinum Chobo Master
Legalize Ranch
User avatar
Voper
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 1:02 am

Fri Jul 10, 2015 2:33 am

Zerg: Life

Protoss: Naniwa

Terran: Polt

Image
User avatar
Houzi
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 6:36 pm

Sat Aug 08, 2015 5:54 pm

Zerg: Life (fo sho)

Protoss: Rain or Parting or Naniwa (can't decide)

Terran: is OP

....... p.s. - fav Terran is: Polt (I luv him)
Houzi.832

你好!你今天怎么样?

Image
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest