CW vs. eFight. 7/25 @ 9pm est

Forum for our Keepers. Additionally, Clan Wars for only Keepers will be posted here as well.
Post Reply
Yachtmaster
Posts: 89
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:44 pm

Fri Jul 18, 2014 8:00 am

This is a plat/diamond cw. Please post in here whether you can attend.
Hope
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2013 8:55 pm

Sun Jul 20, 2014 12:41 am

i can play D;
User avatar
Striker
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jul 14, 2014 7:13 pm

Fri Jul 25, 2014 10:54 am

nvm i cant play
Bruh, do you even ladder?
User avatar
Edred
Posts: 225
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 8:13 pm

Fri Jul 25, 2014 11:03 am

I might be able to if the internet at the hotel is decent enough.
User avatar
runei
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 9:37 pm

Fri Jul 25, 2014 4:06 pm

I am tentative - I have to pick someone up around 7:00 CST but believe I should be back in time for the start.
TheLtleTramp
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:30 pm

Fri Jul 25, 2014 5:35 pm

I would like to play!
helop
Yachtmaster
Posts: 89
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:44 pm

Fri Jul 25, 2014 7:40 pm

Barring I can't find another platinum player, the roster will go as follows:

TBD Plat player
Kiwi
TheLittleTramp
Wugi
Runei
User avatar
Gigglesmirk
Posts: 231
Joined: Sat Jun 14, 2014 8:45 pm

Sat Jul 26, 2014 4:09 pm

I can play
Platinum Chobo Master
Legalize Ranch
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest