CW vs. Next. Dia - GM. Friday, 830est

Forum for our Keepers. Additionally, Clan Wars for only Keepers will be posted here as well.
Post Reply
Yachtmaster
Posts: 89
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:44 pm

Tue Aug 05, 2014 10:19 pm

Sign up. Roster to be made a hour before
Hope
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2013 8:55 pm

Tue Aug 05, 2014 10:21 pm

i can play
Shadow
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2014 11:08 pm

Wed Aug 06, 2014 3:56 pm

i can play as well
User avatar
WarTankPrime
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2014 1:10 pm

Thu Aug 07, 2014 12:28 am

I should be able to make this if you need me / I actually don't know so don't count me in 100%
WarTankPrime
User avatar
Edred
Posts: 225
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 8:13 pm

Thu Aug 07, 2014 6:57 pm

I will be there. Unless I get into some epic dance off with a smoking hot Russian assassin or something.
TheLtleTramp
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 5:30 pm

Fri Aug 08, 2014 6:40 pm

ill play : D
helop
RetrO
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 1:55 am

Fri Aug 08, 2014 8:07 pm

I can play
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest