CW vs. OD. Dia-Masters. 8/15 @ 8pm EST

Forum for our Keepers. Additionally, Clan Wars for only Keepers will be posted here as well.
Post Reply
Yachtmaster
Posts: 89
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2014 11:44 pm

Fri Aug 08, 2014 8:36 pm

Sign up
Hope
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2013 8:55 pm

Fri Aug 08, 2014 8:54 pm

i can play
RetrO
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 1:55 am

Sat Aug 09, 2014 4:29 pm

PRobably
User avatar
Edred
Posts: 225
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 8:13 pm

Sun Aug 10, 2014 3:55 pm

I can more than likely make this.
Patriot
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 09, 2014 6:49 pm

Sun Aug 10, 2014 4:00 pm

I probably can show up.
Brian Dennis
User avatar
Edred
Posts: 225
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2014 8:13 pm

Fri Aug 15, 2014 7:34 am

Fawwwwwk!! I accidentally scheduled a date during this. I'd much rather body slam nerds and snap their necks asaply than sing karaoke with a cute girl -_-
Hope
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2013 8:55 pm

Fri Aug 15, 2014 2:47 pm

nvm
Shadow
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2014 11:08 pm

Fri Aug 15, 2014 3:54 pm

i can play
Fleet
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Mar 31, 2014 4:30 pm

Fri Aug 15, 2014 5:42 pm

i can play
Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest