Unit Comparison

All SC2 related discussion.
Post Reply
User avatar
ShazamPoof
Posts: 327
Joined: Tue May 21, 2013 11:17 pm

Mon Feb 10, 2014 1:23 am

Im not sure how long this will be accurate or if it is updated but this has pretty much all you need to know about every unit in StarCraft 2

Unit Comparison
FalseMotive
Posts: 58
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 11:58 pm

Tue Feb 25, 2014 5:33 am

OOooOOOO Charts! Image
MechaStrizan
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 5:48 am

Sun Apr 06, 2014 6:38 am

I love the official term fasterest on the right side.
Medi
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Apr 12, 2014 5:12 pm

Sat Apr 12, 2014 6:38 pm

Nice!
User avatar
Biesas
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2014 8:29 am

Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:23 pm

man thats awesome
cant kill me if you cant see me
User avatar
boogerbank
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2014 2:22 am

Sun Jun 08, 2014 2:49 am

Thanks for this! I've been looking for a chart that depicts all of the units in SC2. How do you get these numbers?
User avatar
XLichKingX
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2014 11:41 am

Tue Jun 10, 2014 5:04 pm

Awesome!
User avatar
BlacKy
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Apr 28, 2014 4:43 pm

Wed Jun 11, 2014 9:44 pm

great chart really interesting
Belgarath
Posts: 598
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2014 1:27 pm

Fri Jun 13, 2014 5:45 am

is the chart accurate?
User avatar
Nazty
Posts: 208
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2014 8:25 pm

Mon Jun 23, 2014 12:40 am

I love the ultralisk speed n dps, lol
ADerp
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2014 11:22 pm

Sun Jul 13, 2014 2:22 pm

nice this is very interesting
Post Reply
  • Information